Wayward Cat Book News
Our monthly newsletter focuses on books and reading.
To subscribe, sign up using our form on the right side of the page or send an email to:

The Kell Stone Prophecy

Complete Trilogy

by Dana Trantham

The Kell Stone Prophecy Complete Trilogy

Book One: Children of Path 
Book Two: The Wretched 
Book Three: Mark of the Faire 

Prophecy to the kings of mortals... A new bairn. Born of the kings, cast into the wasteland, raised an orphan. He will rise up against you, king of Michelruud. Dead you are; dead you will be. The kell stone will be his to wield and all folk will harken to his command. The dragon flies above him. All laid waste below. 

Fenn Foster does not know who he is... Roused from bed before dawn and forced into the forbidden tunnel in the cellar of the wissenry, Fenn finds himself hunted by the king's guard. Is he the bairn of prophecy, destined to murder the king and destroy his beloved homeland, the Ruud? 

Leah Hallowsing knows exactly who she is... Wanting nothing more than to find favor with the charismatic Lord Kirche and be appointed Historian of Ruhm, Leah's future is within her grasp--she may have found the location of the coveted kell stone. Will she give up everything she's worked for to save the life of a boy she doesn't even know?

Amazon in print and on Kindle
Other ebook formats can be linked to from Books2Read


Wayward Cat Book News